So many toys, so little time …

11 Jun

Well hello bloggers … I have to apologize for the unintentional gap in post.

I enjoy shopping – I have not met a crafter who doesn’t. Most of the time, I have some degree of self-control but ocassional,  I lose it (com’on – I’m human)! So I got totally carried away shopping yesterday … and now I’m totally playing with my new toys. Woo Hoo!!

Here is my haul …

Yes I mean really Carried Away – all unintentional purchases – really, everyone needs a Vagabond (doesn’t matter if I already have a Silhouette).

On a positive note, lookie what I made with my Zutter-Bind-it-All. Got to use it … at least once. Actually, I intent to make a Copic Coloring Book too (but that’s another post).

Have a fun day!! I intent to … in my craftroom.

Steph

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

